Management Team

Our Management Team

Wayne Hussey

Chief Executive Officer

(905) 847-7747 Ext. #22

w.hussey@oakvillegym.com

Agnes Jankura

Administration Representative

(905) 847-7747 x10

a.jankura@oakvillegym.com

Karinda Isaacs

Administration Representative

(905) 847-7747 x19

k.isaacs@oakvillegym.com

Don Holmes

Competitive Coaching Representative

d.holmes@oakvillegym.com

Jason Haid

Competitive Coaching Representative

(905) 847-7747, Ext 21

j.haid@oakvillegym.com

Melissa Als

Recreational Program Representative

m.als@oakvillegym.com

Scott Middleton

Competitive Coaching Representative

s.middleton@oakvillegym.com