Management Team

Our Management Team

Agnes Jankura

Club Administrator

(905) 847-7747 x10

a.jankura@oakvillegym.com

Karinda Isaacs

Recreational Program Director

(905) 847-7747 x19

k.isaacs@oakvillegym.com

Don Holmes

Competitive Coaching Representative

d.holmes@oakvillegym.com

Jason Haid

Competitive Coaching Representative

(905) 847-7747, Ext 21

j.haid@oakvillegym.com

April Chappell

Competitive Coaching Representative

a.chappell@oakvillegym.com

Scott Middleton

Competitive Coaching Representative

s.middleton@oakvillegym.com