background image
banner image
Local Time
 
 
Sponsors
click for more information
LOCAL WEATHER
 
OGC Newsletter
 
Our Management Team


photo   
Wayne Hussey
Chief Executive Officer
(905) 847-7747 x22
w.hussey@oakvillegym.com
 

staff image
Agnes Jankura
Club Administrator
(905) 847-7747 x10
a.jankura@oakvillegym.com
 

photo
Karinda Isaacs
Recreational Program Director
(905) 847-7747 x19
k.isaacs@oakvillegym.com
 


photo
Don Holmes
Director - Women's/Tumbling/Acro
(905) 847-7747 x15
d.holmes@oakvillegym.com
 

photo
Lauren Cohen
Recreational Program Manager
(905) 847-7747 x12
l.cohen@oakvillegym.com
 

photo
Jason Haid
Competitive Coaching Representative
(905) 847-7747, Ext 21
j.haid@oakvillegym.com
 


Our Board of Directors


photo

Cathy Brasil
Chair

photo

Daryl Ralph
Vice Chair
 

photo

Will Van Niekerk
Secretary
 

photo

Lisa Doran
Treasurer


 
 


photo

Christian Ceconi

 

photo

Nikki Ferreira
 

photo

Shelley Gronski
 

photo

Jack Lau
 

 

photo

Mark Lister

photo

Lisa Montengro
 

photo

David Quinn

photo

Miriam Weerasooriya

 

Halton High Five Certification
footer image